Princess Diamond CZ Rhodium plated Silver Tennis Bracelet ReviewsPrincess Diamond CZ Rhodium plated Silver Tennis Bracelet BACK TO PRODUCT     >
21 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 Best Rated Worst Rated Most Recent Oldest

CLICK TO REVIEW      >

Lovely

- 27th November 2017

bracelet arrived quickly and very pleased with it, cannot wait to wear it.

Gift

- 11th October 2017

This item was bought as a gift, and as to date the intended recipient has not been given it, So I cannot give a review yet.

Excellent quality!

- 11th October 2017

So pleased with this bracelet.

Very Very pretty!

- 15th May 2017

She is so pleased with it. The original one was a tad too small, easy return to get the next size up. Recommend to anyone!

So really pleased l bought this product!

- 30th December 2016

My wife was just overjoyed. The look on her face made me feel so good that I had chosen a gift that she really likes.

So really pleased l bought this product

- 30th December 2016

My wife was just overjoyed. The look on her face made me feel so good that I had chosen a gift that she really likes.

Quality product!

- 30th October 2016

Beautiful bracelet, bought one for my daughter (18) perfect fit and one for my wife n(6.5inch), too tight, Returning the second one but will be buying the same bracelet in a larger size.

Lovely 70th Birthday Present

- 01st June 2016

Beautiful bracelet and really comfortable to wear. Lovely 70th birthday present from my husband

Very pleased with purchase

- 25th January 2016

Lovely Bracelet, good quality clasp.

Very nice!

- 30th December 2015

Very good and comes in nice box



- 02nd December 2015

Absolutely gorgeous!



- 20th October 2015

This bracelet is beautiful, very eye catching and my gf loves it.

Cracking!

- 13th September 2015

This was a gift for my mother in-law's 60th birthday. When my husband and I opened it up we thought it was a beautiful piece of jewellery. My mother in-law absolutely adored it. My husband is going to buy me the emerald eternity set it was that nice.

Gift for bride on wedding day

- 17th August 2015

I recently purchased this product as a wedding gift to my new wife on our wedding day. When the bracelet arrived it came before the stated delivery window which is always a good thing in my opinion. It came carefully packaged which helped to not damage the jewellery box it was contained in.
The bracelet itself was absolutely gorgeous, the bracelet was truly gleaming n the stones were as shiny as I've ever seen, and to top it off the bride was speechless, it drew numerous compliments from fellow guests at our wedding.
The only one negative, although was not the seller's error, was the size. It was slightly on the large size so unfortunately my wife couldn't wear it throughout the evening reception. But credit to Jian London, I contacted them via email citing the issue, baring in mind this was a few weeks after the purchase, they promptly advised me to return the product in the little jewellery bag provided with original purchase, which to be honest I was a little apprehensive as I had never bought anything from this company before. I wote down all the details with regards what was wrong and what I needed back (smaller size) and sent it off.
And within the working week I had a delivery which turned out to be the new bracelet all as clean and shiny as before only this one was a perfect fit.
I would highly recommend this company for jewellery and I would have no issues with purchasing items from them in future.




- 10th August 2015

Wife very happy.

Great product and great customer service

- 03rd February 2015

I ordered this as a wedding day gift for my bride. I was very happy with it when it arrived as it looked so good. My now wife loved it. Unfortunately on our wedding day, somehow the bracelet snapped ( think she must have caught it on something). I contacted the seller with a view to getting a quote to repair it as my wife really liked it. The customer services were fantastic and offered to replace it free of charge! I sent the broken bracelet back and the same day it was received a new replacement was sent out!

I would recommend the bracelet and company and this is from someone who usually doesn't write reviews.




- 20th December 2014

Absolutely beautiful, my wife loves it, looks a lot more expensive than it is, comes in a lovely box too, Thanks Jian London :-)

Happy

- 10th December 2014

As described. Nicely packaged. Happy with purchase.



- 30th November 2014

Arrived on time, as described.



- 10th November 2014

Looks absolutely beautiful!

Great product!

- 17th October 2014

Beautifully presented bracelet, looks amazing, excellent value for money.

CLICK TO REVIEW      >