Eternity Ruby CZ 18ct Gold plated Silver Tennis Bracelet ReviewsEternity Ruby CZ 18ct Gold plated Silver Tennis Bracelet BACK TO PRODUCT     >
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 Best Rated Worst Rated Most Recent Oldest

CLICK TO REVIEW      >

Sparkling gift

- 07th May 2016

Absolutely beautiful bracelet. Both eye catching and light catching. Befits a special occasion or just to make you feel special. Gorgeous!

Lovely!

- 20th April 2016

Lovely and added the right touch for our Ruby wedding party



- 23rd March 2015

My wife was very pleased with the braclet, and the family also admired it. Excellent customer service.



- 05th February 2015

Husband brought this for me as Christmas present. Very pleased with it!



- 15th December 2014

I am thoroughly pleased with the bracelet I received.



- 28th July 2014

Excellent value exceptional customer service



- 11th May 2014

Very good and prompt service. Will use again.

Extremely pleased

- 11th May 2014

Received my bracelet today. Second one I purchased from this seller. Iím extremely pleased with it. Many thanks.

Good Value

- 26th December 2013

Top rate customer service. Responded to query within minutes. Item as described, good value, delivered next day even though I did not ask for next day service. Can not fault service level. Highly recommend this seller and product

This is a beautiful bracelet

- 13th December 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet, it was exactly how it was shown in their website. It is very good quality and arrived when it said it would. Highly recommend this to anyone wishing to buy a ruby bracelet.

CLICK TO REVIEW      >