Eternity Diamond CZ Rhodium plated Silver Tennis Necklace ReviewsEternity Diamond CZ Rhodium plated Silver Tennis Necklace BACK TO PRODUCT     >
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 Best Rated Worst Rated Most Recent Oldest

CLICK TO REVIEW      >

Absolutely Stunning!

- 29th August 2017

Excellent quality necklace. Delighted with it.

A beautiful necklace

- 11th March 2017

Very nicely made and my wife loves it and always gets admiring comments from people who see it . Having the stones tapered in size makes it look very expensive .

Wow!

- 15th September 2016

This item has the wow factor, beautiful!!!

Stunning item!

- 27th February 2016



Impressive!

- 09th February 2016

My wife was impressed by the gift.

Five Stars!

- 27th January 2016

Very pretty.



- 07th December 2015

Arrived in 2 days. Item well wrapped and presented. Top job guys! Many thanks.

Very nice

- 24th September 2015

Comes in a lovely package. Looks very nice



- 30th July 2015

It was 100% perfect to wear for my son's wedding - I love it :)

What a pretty surprise! This is a stunning necklace.

- 18th January 2015

My partner bought this for me at Christmas, what a pretty surprise ! This is a stunning necklace, it is good quality & I've received so many compliments. Would suggest you remove before showering & sleeping, to prevent losing the beautiful bling ! It really is sparkly & eye catching

Love it!

- 09th April 2014

I just want to send a massive thanks to Jian London for my stunning Diamond White Gold Tennis Necklace. I have tried it on with my Wedding Dress and absolutely love it - I will certainly feel like a princess on the day.

Staff were extremely helpful and informative, and were very quick to answer any questions I had about the necklace. Prices are very reasonable and product was delivered quickly, securely and in a lovely presentation box.

Thank you so much and I will certainly be recommending you as well as coming back again myself.


CLICK TO REVIEW      >