Charmisma 1ct White Sapphire Platinum Plated Silver Stud Earrings ReviewsCharmisma 1ct White Sapphire Platinum Plated Silver Stud Earrings BACK TO PRODUCT     >
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 Best Rated Worst Rated Most Recent Oldest

CLICK TO REVIEW      >

White Sapphire Earrings

- 10th February 2018

Beautiful earrings, my granddaughters 16th birthday gift and she loved them, well worth the money.

A* service.......super quick delivery!

- 29th December 2017

Ordered very close to Christmas Day, service was unbelievable, communication spot on, and speed of delivery was amazing. Definitely recommend to others :-)

Great service

- 27th December 2017



Fantastic!

- 13th December 2017

The earrings look fantastic and they're just the right size to wear every day not just for special occasions. Really pleased

Stud earrings

- 09th December 2017

Excellent service. Lovely quality of earrings. Bought as a 60th birthday gift.

Sparkling

- 08th December 2017

Beautiful sparkling stud earings

Charmisma

- 27th November 2017

Really lovely

Beautiful earrings

- 08th November 2017

Beautiful earrings. Well cut and very promp service and packaging. Would highly recommended.

Amazing

- 11th October 2017

I purchased these earrings for my mum’s 60th Birthday. She was delighted with them & has asked if there is a matching necklace! Guess that’s my next purchase but the earrings were excellent quality with a brilliant sparkle. They were just the right size & not too big or over powering. I would definitely recommend this product

White sapphire earrings

- 11th October 2017

Great service,prompt delivery and
beautiful jewellery.. very pleased and would use
Again..
Many thanks


Earings

- 29th August 2017

Lovely thanks

Really pleased!

- 16th December 2016

I ordered these for my wife and I am really pleased with the quality of these earrings. They look fantastic and the white sapphire has a brilliant sparkle to them. They came well packaged with a nice box and a soft cloth case as well. Would definitely recommend these to others.

CLICK TO REVIEW      >