Charmisma 1ct White Sapphire Platinum Plated Silver Stud Earrings ReviewsCharmisma 1ct White Sapphire Platinum Plated Silver Stud Earrings BACK TO PRODUCT     >
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 Best Rated Worst Rated Most Recent Oldest

CLICK TO REVIEW      >

Perfect Choice

- 07th September 2018

Bought these online, and was worried that they may not be a good quality...at £60 they were a mid range buy but more importantly they were for my daughter to wear on her wedding day. The ear rings arrived very quickly, packaged well and are absolutely gorgeous. Good quality product and can’t wait for the wedding day and see them on my daughter. Would definitely buy from this site again.

Charmisma 1ct White Sapphire & Silver Earrings

- 15th August 2018

These earrings are stunning & ooze quality
The earrings were for my sister's 60th birthday but I feel they would be suitable for any age group as they are so understated - perfect size too! I recommend the gift wrap service as it was so tastefully done & included a gift card with beautifully printed personalised massage. They arrived the day after I placed the order. Thank you for such an excellent service!


White Sapphire Earrings

- 10th February 2018

Beautiful earrings, my granddaughters 16th birthday gift and she loved them, well worth the money.

A* service.......super quick delivery!

- 29th December 2017

Ordered very close to Christmas Day, service was unbelievable, communication spot on, and speed of delivery was amazing. Definitely recommend to others :-)

Great service

- 27th December 2017



Fantastic!

- 13th December 2017

The earrings look fantastic and they're just the right size to wear every day not just for special occasions. Really pleased

Stud earrings

- 09th December 2017

Excellent service. Lovely quality of earrings. Bought as a 60th birthday gift.

Sparkling

- 08th December 2017

Beautiful sparkling stud earings

Charmisma

- 27th November 2017

Really lovely

Beautiful earrings

- 08th November 2017

Beautiful earrings. Well cut and very promp service and packaging. Would highly recommended.

Amazing

- 11th October 2017

I purchased these earrings for my mum’s 60th Birthday. She was delighted with them & has asked if there is a matching necklace! Guess that’s my next purchase but the earrings were excellent quality with a brilliant sparkle. They were just the right size & not too big or over powering. I would definitely recommend this product

White sapphire earrings

- 11th October 2017

Great service,prompt delivery and
beautiful jewellery.. very pleased and would use
Again..
Many thanks


Earings

- 29th August 2017

Lovely thanks

Really pleased!

- 16th December 2016

I ordered these for my wife and I am really pleased with the quality of these earrings. They look fantastic and the white sapphire has a brilliant sparkle to them. They came well packaged with a nice box and a soft cloth case as well. Would definitely recommend these to others.

CLICK TO REVIEW      >